Danger Third Rail
Danger Third Rail!
What Will It Take (Demo)
0:00
-2:36

What Will It Take (Demo)

This song would probably be attributed to “Travis Briggs” rather than “Danger Third Rail” if I were to properly publish it. It’s just a demo, which means it’s not fully fleshed out either in instrumentation or performance.

Here’s what I wrote on my songs.travisbriggs.com website when I published this one:

For once I went back to a song that I started earlier this month and I'm glad I did. I already had the vocal melody, but I added the lyrics and recorded the vocals.

Hope you enjoy, and if you know someone who would like songs like this, feel free to forward this email and have them subscribe.

I also think you can reply directly to the email and I might get the reply.

0 Comments
Danger Third Rail
Danger Third Rail!
Listen to the latest audio creations from Danger Third Rail, from odd experimental snippets to demos of full fledged punk songs. Chiptunes/electronica too!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Travis Briggs
Recent Episodes
  Travis Briggs
  Travis Briggs